The Scorpion King 2: Rise of a Warrior

The Scorpion King 2: Rise of a Warrior 2008

The Scorpion King 2: Rise of a Warrior 2008

Sam – No!  BAD PRODUCERS OF THE MUMMY!  NnnnnnnnnnnnnOO!  Invisible scorpion?  Real nice.  And does anyone know if that evil lady was actually naked in the non-TBS version of this movie?  Were those wraps digitally added for TV?  Do I need to buy this for my new Blue-Ray movie disc player?

Tim – Wow. I mean… damn… that was some serious Xena shit. And by serious I mean, it looked like Xena but took itself seriously. Also, though I fear his muscle mass, Randy Couture is really, really not good at the actingness.

Josh – N/A

Things said during movie (not-review):

– “That guy’s got a girl face and a dude body… like Dean Cain.” – Joe Song

Published in: on June 3, 2009 at 4:52 pm  Comments Off on The Scorpion King 2: Rise of a Warrior  
Tags: , , , , ,
