Austin Powers in Goldmember

Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002)

Austin Powers in Goldmember (2002)

Sam – (Weird, a fake review went up for this in my slot. ???) This was my second and last time seeing this movie.

Tim – So, here’s the question: Would the world have been better off with a FOURTH Austin Powers instead of the Love Guru? The quality and humor of the POWERS films, of course, degrades as the films go on, but the Love Guru is universally reviled. Either way, I’d end up seeing it on TBS… so hat kind of punishment do I deserve? Could it have gotten worse than a skin flake eating Dutch guy? Were there any European accents left for Myers to do? These are the questions that keep me up at night.

Josh – N/A

Things said during movie (not-review):

“So you made beer when you were 20 and waited until you were 21 to open it?”

Published in: on July 31, 2009 at 2:33 pm  Comments Off on Austin Powers in Goldmember  
Tags: , , , , ,
