American Pie 2

American Pie 2 (2002)

American Pie 2 (2002)

Sam – When I took this responsibility of reviewing 9am TBS movies I knew that I’d be put to the test.  But as the saying goes; What doesn’t kill me, only makes me stronger.  I fell as if I’m a better person for having seen these movies.  Some days after an American Pie or Boat Trip, I feel like the rest of the day is going to be a breeze.  The brakes are out, the bridge is down and the lady in my back seat is in labor?  No problem.  Hand me those rubber gloves… Did I ever tell you of the time I watched Cool Runnings four times in one month?

Tim – I have a weakness for this cast of characters, and for whatever reason, I can delight to Jason Biggs gluing his cock to his hands in a way I would never be able to share with Martin Lawrence.

Josh – N/A

Things said during movie (not-review):

“They were falling in looooove, Sam!”

Published in: on August 4, 2009 at 12:33 pm  Comments Off on American Pie 2  
Tags: , , , ,
