Clueless

Clueless (1995)

Clueless (1995)

Sam – So many good parts to this movie.  Though I’ve seen this thing like at least 10 times, I didn’t remember at all what happened at the end of this, (SPOILER) the teachers get married and we’re shown step-incest.  Easily one of my top 1000 movies of 1995.

Tim – Some how missed this one, though it came out my last year of high school. so I assume I was busy humping and  watching reservoir Dogs repeatedly. Or, more likely, I was working at Burger King. In any case, had a bit of a nostalgic twinge for this one, and really enjoyed Alicia Silverstone’s performance. And, as a policy, I will like anything with Paul Rudd in it. Yes, ANYTHING.

Josh – N/A

Things said during movie (not-review):

“How old was Paul Rudd when this was filmed?”

“41.”

