HouseSitter

HouseSitter (1992)

HouseSitter (1992)

Sam – I saw this movie in the theater at Northwest Plaza in St. Louis when it originally came out. Sort of an odd choice for a 14 yr old Sam, but apparently if you slapped Steve Martin’s name on the marquee then it was likely that I’d see it.  I saw My Blue Heaven in theaters too.  I wish that was on right now.  I have my back to the TV today in protest.

Tim – Hunh. Never heard of this flick, but generally speaking the Hawn/Martin combo is always at least somewhat entertaining, if not as common as the Kurt Russel/Hawn combo. Not really sure what was going on here, or if Goldie Hawn is actually hot or not… but, all in all, fine “watching while I draw” material.

Things said during movie (not-review):

Hey look at that 80’s butt in a 90’s movie.”

