The Back-up Plan (2010)

The Back-up Plan (2010)

The Back-up Plan (2010)

Sam – Lately I’ve come under attack for IRBW and I’d like to take this opportunity to address those attacks.

Sean, you’re a buttface. How was I supposed to know that you’d like to review movies remotely? HOW WAS I TO KNOW?!?! I offered for you and the rest of Four Star Studios to take the blog over considering you all have a giant TV in the office and can easily watch horrible movies all the time. You passed, so the blog stays with me. Done and done. Also, you mentioned that we’ve been too harsh on the movies thus far, so please, in the comments defend It’s Complicated and Rocket Science.

The other attack came from my current review partner, Joe Song. Joe; you’re not respecting the essence of what IRBW IS. If it’s a rom-com, then sir, we’ll eventually watch it. You’re not always in the office, so you’ll luckily get to avoid some of these, stop yer whining.

As for the actual movie, it sucked. Duh.

Joe Song – Ten suicides out of ten.

Things said during movie (not-review):

I’d like to see YOUR pancakes!”

Published in: on October 28, 2010 at 11:35 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

One Comment

  1. I’m so happy … I am so happy, good grief the smiles are falling all over my face like 10 waterfalls I can’t seem to get out of that are slowly drowning me with their smiles, but really I’m glad you started the blog again.


Comments are closed.

